Board of Directors

President: Lena Campbell
Vice-President: Colten Blankenship
Treasurer: Mary Wethington
Secretary: Ben Vanderhorst
Member at Large: Jennifer Toribio Naas 
Member at Large: OPEN
Member at Large: OPEN
Board of Directors serve a two-year term. Elections occur in September of even numbered years. If you are interested in learning more about what board members do or would like to run for a position, contact the MSNA Manager.
Recent News
Volunteers Needed for Neighborhood Committees
Posted on May 24th, 2022
Are you ready to volunteer and make a positive impact within our neighborhood? 
Interested, contact us here.
Do You Need to Report an Issue?
Posted on Jul 11th, 2021
Do you have an issue that needs to be addressed and are unsure who to contact?
Streets Included Within Masterson Station Neighborhood Association
Posted on Sep 1st, 2020
Are you unsure if your street is within the Masterson Station Neighborhood Association boundaries? Find out here.
We'd Love Your Feedback

No Surveys to show.

View Archived Surveys

Upcoming Events
MSNA is hosting a photography contest
Wednesday, September 28th to Saturday, October 15th
Winning photographs will serve as artwork for the Masterson Station Clubhouse!
See flyer for additional prizes and rules. Submit photographs to

If you have questions, please email
Clark Rental (R)
Saturday, October 8, 2022
5pm to 11pm
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
7pm to 8pm
Coble Rental (NR)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
10am to 4pm
Turner Rental (NR)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
5pm to 11pm
French Rental (R)
Sunday, October 16, 2022
10am to 4pm
Message Board
Please login to view this area.