Area Information

District 2 Board Member - Tyler Murphy
Superintendent - Demetrius Liggins
Elementary School - Sandersville Elementary
Middle School - Leestown Middle School

Waste Management
Collection Day - Thursday
Household Waste - Herbies (Green)
Recyclables - Rosies (Blue)
Yard Waste - Lennies (Gray) & Paper Bags

Local Government
2nd District Council – Josh McCurn or (859) 258-3217
Council Member at Large – Vice Mayor – Steve Kay
Mayor, Linda Gorton
Governor, Andy Beshear
Kentucky House of Representatives, District: 77, George Brown, Jr.
Kentucky Senate, District: 28, Ralph Alvarado
National Government
US House of Representatives, 6th Congressional District of Kentucky, Andy Barr
US Senate, Mitch McConnell
US Senate, Rand Paul

Veteran Resources
Medicare is a federal program that provides health coverage for older adults and some younger adults with disabilities. If you have VA benefits due to your military service, you may be wondering if it’s worth signing up for Medicare when you already have access to care at VA facilities. Learn more by clicking here.
Recent News
Volunteers Needed for Neighborhood Committees
Posted on May 24th, 2022
Are you ready to volunteer and make a positive impact within our neighborhood? 
Interested, contact us here.
Do You Need to Report an Issue?
Posted on Jul 11th, 2021
Do you have an issue that needs to be addressed and are unsure who to contact?
Streets Included Within Masterson Station Neighborhood Association
Posted on Sep 1st, 2020
Are you unsure if your street is within the Masterson Station Neighborhood Association boundaries? Find out here.
We'd Love Your Feedback

No Surveys to show.

View Archived Surveys

Upcoming Events
MSNA is hosting a photography contest
Wednesday, September 28th to Saturday, October 15th
Winning photographs will serve as artwork for the Masterson Station Clubhouse!
See flyer for additional prizes and rules. Submit photographs to

If you have questions, please email
Clark Rental (R)
Saturday, October 8, 2022
5pm to 11pm
Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
7pm to 8pm
Coble Rental (NR)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
10am to 4pm
Turner Rental (NR)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
5pm to 11pm
French Rental (R)
Sunday, October 16, 2022
10am to 4pm
Message Board
Please login to view this area.