News Articles

Meet Your Newly Elected 2020-2022 MSNA Board of Directors
Posted on Sep 15th, 2020

Your 2020-2022 MSNA Board of Directors are:
  1. Lacy Hatton
  2. Mary Wethington
  3. Ben Vanderhorst
  4. Rebekah Weathers
  5. Nathan Smith
  6. Mario Anderson
  7. Bradley Vanhoose
To view the completed election results with total ballots cast for each candidate, click here.